Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2024 for 2 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious room in Randwick available from the 1st of July until the 4th of August. Shared with 2 lovely housemates.
$380 per week (including bills)
No car needed. All amenities within walking distance:
2 minute walk to nearest bus stop
7 minute walk to Randwick light rail
15 minute walk to Coogee beach
5 minute walk to Randwick shopping centre
Double bed
Living area
Dining room
Equipped kitchen
Communal backyard
Washing machine

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a group of very laid back young guys (22 years old) that have moved from Perth to Sydney. Happy to have anyone stay in the room who is able to keep the place pretty clean and be respectful. If you like the beach or surfing, that’s a plus - we are a house of surfers and the beach is very close.
Compatible people
Anyone who is pretty easygoing and keeps the place relatively clean. Everyone in the house is super easy to get along with and pretty relaxed, so anyone's welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog