Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 April 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Cosy 1 bedroom available in a modern townhouse in Randwick.

The bedroom comes furnished with a single bed, bedside table, desk, and wardrobe. You will also have a your own bathroom.🚽🀩

Extremely convenient and walkable location for all your needs. πŸšΆπŸ»β€β™€οΈ
* 1 minute walk to the Randwick L2 Light rail
* 1 minute walk to Coles and Woolworths
* 2 minute walk to many restaurants and shops nearby
* 3 minute walk to the Prince of Wales hospital and many other clinics in the area
* 20 minute walk to the gorgeous Coogee beach πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈ
* 15 minute walk to UNSW

The townhouse is fully furnished.
Equipped with
* Washer in a laundry room
* Drying lines
* TV with Netflix
* Fridge
* Vacuum cleaner and mop
* Electric stove top
* Oven
* Toaster
* Kettle
* Microwave
* Cooking utensils
* Plates and cutlery

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, wifi included. Electricity to be split between roommates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Television
About the occupants
My flatmate has moved out after 3 great years together so I am looking for a new roomie!

About me:
I am a 25 year old full time professional worker in tech and have a hybrid wfh/ in office schedule.
I love trying new recipes, going to the driving range and watching movies. πŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈ
I am friendly, considerate of others, and love a good laugh.
I generally keep to myself but would be down to have chats over dinner, watch some netflix together and take a walk to the beach.
Compatible people
What a suitable flatmate would look like in this space:
I prioritise cleanliness and tidiness so someone who takes pride in keeping their living space neat would be ideal.
This place would suit a student or professional who is tidy, respectful, mature and enjoys a peaceful space.

This is not a party house but rather a space to rest and recharge 😌😴
We would share a cleaning roster for common areas 🫧 🧼

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog