Newtown

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
All bills included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great Mixture of cultures with European and South American crew living in this renovated house.

Located in the heart of Newtown, bus stop 2 mins of the house 🏄🏽‍♂️
* Walk to Marrickville metro shopping center
* 7 mins walk to St Peters station
* 7 mins to Newtown station
* Parks, Shops, bars, restaurants right at your doorstep
* Aldi, Woolworths, K-Mart within walking distance

Fully furnished bills included! and Free wifi..

Bond: 2 weeks rent

* Renovated house
* 2 bathrooms
* 2 toilets
* Nice backyard
* Plenty of light
* 2 level house

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Great mixture of European and South American flatmates.
Compatible people
Very friendly environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog