Newtown

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (includes bills)
Couples$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 weeks to 3 weeks
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Towels, sheets, hair dryer etc available if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

[SUBLET] 4th June - 13th July (possibly longer)
Location: Newtown
8min. Walk to St. Peters station
5min. walk to Metro Marrickville
10min. walk to Sydney Park
18min. walk to Sydenham
8min. walk to King St. (south end)
Rent: 500$/week – includes bills and internet
Beautiful and spacious room with private ensuite and balcony available in one storey house in Newtown between 4th June and 13th July (possibly longer) while I’m travelling. You’ll be living with two best people in the world who are kind, friendly, generous and both like occasionally socialising but know how to respect each other privacy. There is a cosy nice garden in the back with a pation with table and chairs and fairy lights. Street parking available.
Let me know if you’re interested!
Ren

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Everything included in the price - water, electricity plus fast broadband internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
2 lovely housemates you can meet prior :)
Compatible people
Either a single or couple wanted to sublet my room for one month - starting on 4th June until 13th July available

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog