Naremburn

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Very quiet clean safe home. Floor to ceiling built in wardrobe. Extra large room high ceiling.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large double brick house, close to bus Freeway bus 7min. to Wynyard R.N.S.Hospital .BBQ area very quiet street. Lots of recreational and sporting areas green and leafy. Happy clean household. Friendly neighborhood. large bedroom and lots of areas.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

amenities included electricity, gas, Wi-Fi, water included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
Three private bedrooms Share with two other young lady I have rented rooms for many years and had many return ladies. I respect privacy but never hesitate to help as I live nearby. Home should be secure comfortable and happy.
Compatible people
Share home with likeminded people is very convenient and good. Ladies only.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog