Mascot

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$520 per week (includes bills)
Couples$570 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully furnished three-bedroom two-bathroom apartment is located in the modern apartment at 1 Church Ave, Mascot. Nestled in the heart of the vibrant Mascot suburb, with Mascot Station, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and cafes only 5 minutes’ walk away, it offers a high-end lifestyle with unrivalled amenity and everything you need on your doorstep. The apartment has three generous bedrooms and large open plan living and dining area, not to mention the breath-taking city view from the large balcony.

Features of this property include:
• Unbeatable location: 5 minutes walk to train station, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and cafes
• Located on the 10th floor with large balcony and great city view
• Dining table, sofa, coffee table, TV unit and TV in the living room
• Master bedroom with ensuite, built-in wardrobe, queen bed and bedside table, chest of drawers, study desk and chair
• Second bedroom with built-in wardrobe, double bed and bedside table, chest of drawers, study desk and chair
• Third bedroom with wardrobe, double bed and bedside table, chest of drawers, study desk and chair
• Second and third bedroom to share the main bathroom
• Washing machine and dryer to laundry
• Unlimited super-fast NBN (100Mbps)
• Air conditioning in living room and all three bedrooms
• Small appliances provided, including vacuum cleaner, knife, dish drainer, chopping board, toilet brush, bin, kettle, toaster, cutlery, pan, plates, bowls, etc.
• Security lift and Intercom access
• All bills are included in rent (electricity, gas, water and internet)

The master bedroom is available now, with the rent of $520 per week for one person and $570 per week for two people. All bills are included in the rent.

Underground secured parking can be provided at additional cost.

There is a male occupant currently staying in the third room and a male in the second bedroom.

We are looking for someone that is clean, tidy, and respectful.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog