Maroubra

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 July 2024 for 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute walk to the beach and 10/15min walk to maroubra junction, bus stops round the corner to get into the city/coogee/randwick/bondi junction/eastgardens etc. Bedroom has balcony and great views of the sea, large wardrobe space and queen size bed. Bath and shower, all home appliances in the kitchen & full tv access (netflix, stan, amazon, disney+, binge, etc)

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

bills included in rent ; electric, gas, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
will be living with one australian girl 25y/o and her cat Helga. She is in and out of the house as she stays at her boyfriends often, so will have it to yourself alot of evenings.
Description of pets
Helga the cat, very quiet and timid cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog