Maroubra

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (includes bills)
Couples$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom is large and completely furnished a closed in wardrobe and an open wardrobe with shelves, two bed side tables a lamp, inclusive of pillows and blankets sheets and duvet covers,

When you move in here you won’t need to bring a thing, this place isn’t suitable for storing anything.

Home Description

Description of the home

Apartment available from -19 April to 6 May 2024

Super chill, lots of indoor plants, a quirky modern vintage vibe, two bedrooms, one bathroom, a good size kitchen, fully equipped, fully furnished.

I cook a lot and have a new TikTok called mrforksydney - check it out

I live less then 50 meters to the beach front.

There is a bus stop just up the road, plenty of parks, walking trails, out door bbq’s, 3 min drive to Maroubra junction, 7 min drive to east gardens if that,

The room is quite large, very well lit with natural lighting, I have a closed in wardrobe and an open wardrobe with shelves, two bed side tables, a lamp, and a queen bed and mattress, blanket and pillows included

Internet is included.

Washing machine.

Price including bills. Unless you’re the type to run a heater all day an night 😝

The apartment is furnished decent kitchen fully equipped, big fridge and there is a pantry.

I want you to be comfortable here it will be your home as much as mine, I don’t like rules, mutual respect and communication is important.

This apartment suits someone that doesn't have furniture,

Summary:
Bills included
Washing machine
Internet/nbn
You are not on a lease
You will not have to buy furniture, and can use every of mine bar my toothbrush and clothes 😝

Can’t wait to meet ya!

I expect three weeks up front and three weeks notice, a minimum stay of 6 months and if you leave before this date there is no refun on the three weeks rent. This is to safe guard means you.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Vinnie,

I’m a bit of a mad dude, chill AF, love cooking and off road, road trips, being active and social, currently I’m spending a lot of time in the kitchen recoding for my new TikTok

I’m chill, down to earth, dedicated and loyal, I’m hospitable and you will always feel at home.

I love a good night sleep.

I’m now working in a corporate setting Monday to Friday 9-5
Compatible people
I’m awsome

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay