Lilyfield

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Separate toilet available downstairs.

Home Description

Description of the home

Semi detached Townhouse, close to Darlingstreet with lots of shops, restaurants, cafes

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

In 420 rent per week, internet and other bills like electricity and water are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am Maggie (69). I will be away for 5 and a half months. Eleanor (73) is my friend and flatmate. So you will be sharing the townhouse with her. We are both very into fitness and dragon boating, Pickleball, swimming, cycling and some gym work. Eleanor will be at her Bundeena house several nights of the week. That means you probably will have the house to yourself for some nights. There is a bike and surfboards in the garage (Eleanor got her car in there) which you may use. It even might be possible to use my car (station wagon Holden commodore). Conditions to be talked about.
Compatible people
Reliable, respectful, honest, sharing housework, good communication skills. Age is not important but mature person preferred.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog