Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone, we are a couple living in Kensington with our cat (Yuki) in a 2 bedroom apartment.

We are looking for a new flat mate ) to occupy the beautiful sun lit room as soon as possible.

The apartment is located at a 5 min walk from UNSW, 3 min walk from Kensington light rail, and 5 minute bus ride from Coles and randwick shopping center. The bus stand to city and other suburbs is located right outside our apartment.

Super convenient for uni students or anyone who enjoys going to beaches, or works in the city.

- The rent is 350 including electricity & water.
- Unlimited Wifi is available
- The room has a huge inbuilt wardrobe with a mirror for storage.
- the hall and the kitchen are always lit from the sunlight during day time.
- kitchen is fully furnished
- minimum stay 3 -6 months

If this sounds like something you're looking for
Send us a message

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Bills are mainly elecricity and wifi, which are divided equal between all 3 and is included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Nandani- 25, easy going works in retail. Likes Pilates , cooking and gym.
Harshil-25, works in hospitality, loves music and boxing.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is chill, doesn’t mind our cat in common spaces, would be clean and friendly
Description of pets
She is a 1.5 year old female orange cat. She is sweet, likes to sleep throughout the day and loves treats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay