Hurlstone Park

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 March 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious open plan living room and kitchen, large 30 square meter balconey with sweeping city views.

7 minute walk to Dulwich Grove light rail
10 minute walk to Hurlstone Park Station
13 minutes to Dulwich Hill station
Bus stop out the front of the apartment building

Visitor parking underground there are about 10 spots or parking on basement 3 for an extra 20 a week

Close to lots of cafes, restaurants and Bars
Great coffee just across the street

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet, electricity and gas split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
I work in skin care. I love taking my dog for long walks. I love cooking and being creative
Compatible people
I am clean and considerate
Description of pets
My dog is house trained and very relaxed. She doesn’t park or destroy things. She loves people and other animals

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog