Haymarket

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
About the property

EXCELLENT PRIVATE ROOM AVAILABLE IN HAYMARKET NOW !!!!

This excellent and well maintained 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment is conveniently located in HAYMARKET, the heart of the Sydney CBD, short walking distance to anywhere!

The secure building has been currently renovated and offers with resort-style lifestyle and 24 hour concierge service, heated pool, spa, sauna, gym and a host of other entertainment features. A stroll to Hyde Park, minutes' walk to Central and Town hall station, 1 min walk to light rail and railway square to all major buses. One of the most sort out buildings in the inner CBD.

The apartment is on level 22 with lovely views. The apartment is clean, tidy and hygienic with no smoking allowed. Not party house and ideal for someone who is looking for peace and quiet when coming home.

One private bedroom with your own bathroom is being offered for rent. Room can be fully furnished or you can bring your own. All appliances and kitchenette included and welcome to share. All bills are included in rent, excluding internet.

Available 24th January !!!

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity included and internet is on the sharing basis.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
.
Compatible people
No preference

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog