Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2023 for 3 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house itself was completely renovated 6 years ago, comes fully furnished including two great house mates. The best features would have to be:
- The shared living area that includes a massive TV, 3 couches, a gas fire place, and a PS4 plus subscriptions to nearly all the streaming services
- The backyard, equipped with a sitting area and a full home gym

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas and electricity are the only bills all divided equally.

Netflix, Stan, Prime & Foxtel are free!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Chris, 31, Senior Account Manager at a SaaS company, full time MBA student. Outside of work I live a pretty active lifestyle going to the gym 4/5 days a week, playing tennis or golf when I can fit it in. I also have an active social life and go out either Friday or Saturday night.

Romain, 23, student as well as a landscaper. In the evening I will either be at the gym, movies or at home cooking. On the weekends I tend to either be out with mates or at home chilling.
Compatible people
We are looking for somebody that is:
- Clean
- Easy going
- Fun to hang out with
- Working professional
- Keen to be involved with house events i.e. parties, dinners etc

We like to view our house as a family home where everybody is welcome.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay