Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We are currently two clean and tidy males from different cultural background in early twenties and late thirties, work long hours, and barely stay home. We’re after a third person to join us who is 1) non-smoker, 2) clean and tidy, 3) has a permanent full or part time job, and 4) accept to no bring visitors in the place. We’re ONLY after a quiet stay so this is NOT the right place for party people.

Home Description

Description of the home

If the ads is still here, the room is still available so no response to the auto message about the availability.

Please read carefully the listing to the end including the tenancy requirements. If it sounds good to you and you’re genuinely interested, please PM me your phone number to organise an inspection. No phone number received in the message to discuss it over the phone, no reply or inspection will be organised as I’ll not be able to reply by texting to all inquiries.

No time wasters or scammers please.

This place is NOT for short stay, emergency stay or AirBNB.

This place suits ONLY ONE person looking for long stay home to sign AT LEAST 6-months lease. 3 weeks bond is required and rent is paid fortnightly in advance.

The apartment is 1 min walk to bus stop, 2 mins walk to Light Rail Station, 10 mins walk to Hurlstone Park train station and the busy Marrickville Rd where so many cafes, restaurants and IGA store are. The place is very convenient for a person who doesn’t have his own commute.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

A very large furnished bedroom in a 3-bedrooms apartment in Dulwich Hill available now for $280. ALL bills (electricity, water, and internet) are included in the rent. A shared bathroom is used between the 3 flatmates in 3 bedrooms.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay