Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available in a 2bed 2 bathroom flat to live with 1 other person. 10mins walk to both a train station and a light rail stop. Plus bus to the city directly out the front.
Room fits a queen size bed and has built ins. Being a new built flat has all the modern comforts

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet, electricity and gas bills shared equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi I’m Mel, I’m seeking an easy going clean flatmate for my Dulwich hill home. You must be dog friendly/obsessed as my 6 year old cavalier is the queen of the flat.
I’m looking for someone who is experienced with shared living, eg: enjoys an occasional communal dinner/drinks/trash tv session but also respects personal space.
I work from home one or two days a week. Outside of work I’m either at the gym, or hanging out with friends.
Compatible people
Looking for a non smoking dog friendly flatmates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay