Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$550 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 May 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

- Close to Kings Cross station / Coca Cola sign
But nicely tucked away!
-Short walk to Coles/woolworths/harris farm
- Potts point farmers markets Saturday mornings
- short walk to Oxford street, cafes and shops

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Living with a couple (Luke and Alex) Alex works full-time in the city sometimes WFH. Luke works and is studying Full-time also.

We are both relaxed people who enjoy having our home as a place to rest and reset after busy days :)
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is respectful, clean, a good communicator, warm and fun!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay