Darling Point

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 3 bedroom 2 Story terrace with 2 sunny courtyards, elegant dinning room & lounge room. Powder room downstairs. The large bedroom on offer has a huge amount of wardrobe space and private shared bathroom. The gourmet kitchen is fully equiped with 2 fridges, dishwasher and everything else you may need to cook up a storm. Good size laundry with seperate washing & drying machines, also outdoor clothes line. There is a great size usable office, and basement parking for 2 vehicles.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am a single gay man into health and fitness, I mostly work from home although I am out during most of the day. There is also 2 dogs & 1 cat that keep me busy & entertained. I am into fitness, healthy eating, and am quite social.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is clean, friendly, and easy going. Very chilled home environment.
Description of pets
2 GSP's very friendly & 1 Cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog