Croydon Park

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 April 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Spare room available, in Ground Floor fully furnished 2 bdrm apartment. Includes tv, washing machine, share bathroom; bathtub + shower... clothes rack, beside & dressing table. Bedroom is furnished / can be unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated on the border of Ashbury & Croydon Park. Bus to Sydney Uni & Tafe + Central Station - 50m from doorstep. Canterbury closest train station - 15 minutes walk. Close to Croydon Park village. Nearest shopping complexes: Ashfield Mall, Campsie Centre & Westfield Burwood.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity & WiFi included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
One Female working FT. Enjoy spending time with family and close friends. Introvert at heart. Enjoy watching Netflix docuseries & most sport.

Am tidy & considerate. Looking for a flatmate(s) similar.
Compatible people
Ideally someone that is also working or studying. Is honest, considerate and a tidy person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay