Croydon Park

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious Double Story House in quiet leafy street.

- 5 min walk to bus stop
- 10 min bus to Burwood Station
- 15 min bus to Ashfield Station
- 5 min walk to IGA, McDonlds, Cafe's and great Restaurants.

The bedroom that is being leased is the biggest bedroom in the house, its also located at the back of the house so there is plenty of personal space. As you can see in the photos it has its own lounge room including a TV with Netflix and YouTube. It also has the best view from the window overlooking the pool.

Features:
* Fully Furnished room with bed, all linen+ pillow + quilt + blankets supplied. All brand new!
* TV, wardrobe, Ducted air conditioning, gas heating.
* Fully equipped Kitchen. Stove, gas cook top, microwave, Air fryer
* Hi speed Unlimited WIFI
* Washing machine/Dryer
* share bathroom
* Inground Pool
* On street parking

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included, water, electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Miryana and welcome to my home. We are a family of 4.
We also have a friendly dog named Jack, he is very quiet and loves everyone.
We are a very friendly family that keep to themselves but we do love a chat and laugh and talk about our day.
If your looking for a Home then this is the place for you. This is a very big house so you defiantly will have your own space.
Resort Style living is what I would call it!
I love my home and keep it super clean so I'm looking for someone that would treat this place the same.
Compatible people
Respectful
Clean and Tidy
Open Communication
Treats the house as their home
Description of pets
I have a small sized dog, he is a Jack Russell cross Foxy, he is kind and loves everyone.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog