Croydon

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Pictures of the rest of the house are not included in this advertisement and can be supplied on request.

Home Description

Description of the home

Male gay couple looking to rent one bedroom in our 4 bedroom House, 3 bathrooms, 2 sitting rooms and 2 dining rooms. Neat, clean and tidy.
Our home is 5 minutes walk to Croydon shops, restaurants and Croydon Station with direct service to city. 10 minutes walk to Burwood station and Burwood Westfields.
Our complex has swimming pool, sauna, spa, tennis court, fully equipped gym, off street parking and parkland.
Quiet household and neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Television
About the occupants
We are a gay couple in a long term relationship.
When we have days off together we like to rest, cook, watch Netflix, explore places to eat.
We are very house proud and easy going. We like spending time at home with neat, tidy and clean surroundings.
Compatible people
We are looking for person to share and respect our home.
Can enjoy meals together when the opportunity presents itself.
A person that will be part of our home and respect each others down time.
We are very easy going, friendly and honest and would expect the same in return.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog