Clovelly

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

We have an opening for long or short-term stays for the right awesome girl or guy.
There are so many things to love about the place, including its fantastic location for watching the sunrise every morning:
Quick walking distance to Clovelly and Coogee beaches
Fast buses right at our doorstep
Next to local shops
3-bedroom townhouse/unit with an awesome vibe
2 dining room areas that can be converted into a creative room
Kitchen stocked with all the goodies,
Main bathroom with bathtub and shower
Outdoor balcony overlooking the ocean
Sunny rear garden for backyard fun 😊
Room is currently unfurnished, but this can be arranged if needed
Study/working area, large enough to create a WFH space if necessary
If you're into the Wim Hof Method, we have an ice bath chest freezer 😊
The setup is different, but there's plenty of room for everyone to have their own space and then some. We also appreciate someone who will be a team player, contributing to keeping the place tidy inside and outside the garden, as it's a decent-sized place and we'd like to make it even better than it already is.
If you have hidden handy talents that can bring awesome value to our home, it's a bonus

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Internet
Cleaning stuff
Toilet paper and paper towels for the kitchen
Water and filtered water delivered (Awake Water)
* Rent $360 which includes bills & 4 -2 weeks bond (which is neg)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Engineer professional working full time with some interstate, international travel and enjoying every spare time to keep busy and active in life.
Other house mate works hard and does not annoy anyone as he loves his rest
Compatible people
character, considerate of others, clean and responsible..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog