Clovelly

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$480 per week (includes bills)
Couples$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beachside home. Great 2 bedroom semi located 5 min walk to Clovelly beach.

Quiet street, quiet room, close to public transport and shops. Only myself and my gorgeous Kelpie living there.

Furnished private room, recently renovated, modern kitchen. Large lounge room and sunny back deck and court yard.

Also open to a couple wanting to share the room $600 per week.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in the rent. Internet, Electricity and Gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hey I'm Chester! I am 32 and work as a Mortgage Broker. I'm super relaxed, very social, whilst being respectful of other peoples time and personal space.

I have a 7 year old Kelpie who is a friendly, loving boy. Weeknights I usually tend to keep it pretty low key and on the weekend I like to get out and spend time with friends at the beach/park/bbq etc
Compatible people
Someone who is clean and tidy looking for a relaxed place to call home.
Description of pets
Taro is my 7 year old adorable Kelpie. Well mannered, affectionate and very loving.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog