Sydney - Ryde Area

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private fully furnished Large/Medium Bedroom
Bathroom shared only with one other

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 3 Bedroom Townhouse with a refreshing green back yard in a quiet tranquil setting.

Enter from Edward Bennant drive. Super Quiet and Private
Walk to Bus in 2 mins and catch the 620 to the City.
Or a 15 Minute walk to Cherrybrook station.
Mountain Bike will also be supplied for those who like.
Large Bedooms, Includes a Double Bed Bed, Large Desk, Wardrobes, and a TV in the Room
$295-$310pw inc bills, depending on length of stay and size of room
Room availability start date is flexible. Longer the stay the better

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included up to a liimited amount

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Living with permanent working professional lady and a small friendly quiet Dog.
Fit and heathy professional and an outgoing lifestyle.
Compatible people
We are looking for a respectful person that has their own activities and is busy in their own life.
Must be clean and orderly. Suits a professional of student that is look for a clean quality place to sleep and call home.

Suitable for one single person, No couples, No sharing.
Suits a Vegitarian Female who is a full time Mature Student or woking Professional.
Will also consider Vegitarian Males
Description of pets
One small friendly dog who usually sleeps all day

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog