Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Single level older style home with nice, big backyard with plenty of shade in summer. Transport, shops and beach are all within a few minutes walk. Street is fairly quiet and parking is not a problem.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Covered in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Lawrence - single, straight guy with varied interests ... music, cats, running, swimming, photography & animal welfare. Currently between jobs. Live a fairly quiet, homey lifestyle.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a quiet, easy going, considerate flatmate to share with me. Musicians and cat lovers especially. Someone who is just as happy to chat over a drink or go for a run. I'd prefer a professional person who is working full time but I'd consider someone who is studying full or part time. Its an older, simpler house so nothing hi tech other than WiFi & a decent tv. Nice backyard to relax in under a giant Jacaranda/Frangipani. Room is furnished with a queen bed, desk, cupboard etc, so nothing needs to be brought in. Could also suit a FIFO worker.
Description of pets
2 cats. Must be a cat person, not just pretending to be one.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog