Bondi Junction

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$385 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
- hardwood floorboards
- easily fits a double bed and a desk
- large built in wardrobe
- no shared walls with other bedrooms
- north and east facing windows with lots of natural light

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 bedroom terrace house in Bondi Junction.
- Very close to Centennial Park, Westfield, Bondi Junction train station and Oxford street bus stops.
- Two shared bathrooms, one with a bath
- large sunlit courtyard
- shared spaces are currently furnished
- untimed off street carparks available
- washer, dryer and clothes line
- quiet street

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

- bills approx $150-200 per quarter
- internet $20 per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Living with 3 females (28,29,31yrs). Two of us work in healthcare, and the other is in facilities management in the city. No one working from home.
We’re all often out and about, not spending too much time in the house. However when we are home it’s usually to relax. We are chatty and love spending time with each other, but are respectful of each other’s space and down time. Enjoy the occasional dinner or morning coffee together but often eat separately due to differing schedules.
We’re all quite active, love being outdoors, and can often find us at the beach.
Compatible people
Looking for someone long term who is fun and easy going. Someone who is up for a chat or to hang out in the evenings but also respects each others space. We like to keep our communal areas clean and tidy but aren’t super strict with cleaning rosters as we know everyone gets busy. We’d prefer a person working full time outside of the home but would consider someone who is WFH time to time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog