Bondi Beach

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

One of the original Bondi buildings, directly across the road from Icebergs. The apartment is getting some fresh paint and repairs done currently. The building, being as old as it is, does have some issues but offers unparalleled views and access over Bondi beach.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Nik. Working in finance, have been living in Bondi for the last year but unfortunately my flatmate is moving back to the USA. I spend a bit of my RNR out in the NSW country with family. Enjoy watching most sports, very relaxed, clean and generally easy going. Apart from that I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, music and the beach. 
Compatible people
Someone who is generally respectful, easy going and likes a clean home. A working professional with an interest in fitness or very active lifestyle would be ideal. Possibly who likes tossing a footy around and a beer occasionally

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog