Bondi

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 May 2024 for 3 weeks
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
This large room has a desk, Large chair, Lots of storage, a full-sized bed, and an ensuite bathroom. The house is shared with 2 flatmates, both new to the house. I am going to the US for work and would love to find a friend to take over my room while I am gone. Available for three weeks. More photos to come Monday morning of the room!

Home Description

Description of the home

Ocean view from the balcony, beautiful building, 5 minute walk to Bondi or to tama beach. Bus stop just outside of house. Walking distance to great restaurants and pubs. Amazing value as we have been grandfathered in on an old lease.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet is covered. Only bill is electric.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Charlotte is very new to the house and works at UTS in graduate research for the library. Mid 20's Australian. Loves to read and have a chat in the living room. Super sweet introvert. WFH 2 days a week.

Steph moves in on the 26th.
Compatible people
Considerate of other housemates, kind, clean, enjoys the beach, respectful of the space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog