Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$445 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large massive room … see photo. All that is your private area ….

Home Description

Description of the home

Sunny apartment with veranda.... massive bedroom, including area for desk, 2 lounges, TV, wardrobe and brand new mattress. All sheets, towels, pillows provided... kitchen with all clean neat functional cooking items. Bathroom with hot hot water and hard pressure.

Share with health fit happy female. See photo.
Rent $445 inc bills (gas, water, electricity)
Nbn internet provided unlimited
Netflix codes provided
1 minute walk to 333 bus (bus goes ever 7 minutes 24/7)
6 minute walk to beach (see map)
Perfect location near BP station on Bondi road
3 weeks bond / no lease required/ 2weeks notice at vacate a must.
Text or Call Now!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water and Nbn unlimited internet is included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am healthy happy young girl. I work from home couple days a week. Usually out at beach, coffee shop, gym and work (cleaning company) my own business.
Quiet and studious type. I don’t have guests very often and if I do on odd occasion I am extremely respectful for my Flatmates privacy.
I don’t use bathroom for showers as I go to beach and gym shower every day so bathroom always free. I’m clean neat and usually do the cleaning in house cause I have cleaning business.
I don’t cook except for boiling 12 eggs a week so kitchen is always free.
Compatible people
Healthy respectful and happy people !!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay