Bondi

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$490 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
2 bathrooms with shower + 1 spa bath

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$395 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 May 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful home offers:
✔️ All bills included
✔️ Cleaner included
✔️ Keyless entry by pin or fingerprint to make it super easy and never forget your keys
✔️ The fasters NBN WIFI with boosters included
✔️2 x bathrooms with showers (1 with spa bath)
✔️ All the common consumables included like toilet paper, paper towels, cling wrap, tin foil, rubbish bags, washing up liquid, hand soap, laundry powder etc etc ❤️
PLUS a great community of like minded friends :-)
✅ Two rooms are very big especially for Bondi standards. And one is a bit smaller with a nice built in wardrobe.
All the rooms have underground gas heating and ceiling fans so you’re always comfortably warm in winter and cool in summer 🍉
It's in a quiet spot but only 2 minutes from all the restaurants, bus stops and Woolworths grocery
It’s currently being renovated so there’s more photos to come!
- The kitchen is massive and has everything you need. 
- The bathrooms are bright and clean with a spa bath in one of them. 🫧
- Nice relaxed backyard and alfescro area 
- NBN wifi is the strongest available 1000/50 unlimited, strong and fast. 
- All the bills like gas, elec and NBN are included in the price.🚀
And living here comes with new friends! I’ve been a Bondi Beach local for 8 years☀️

FEATURES OF THE HOUSE:
- Large modern house with large yard
-Very large kitchen and separate living room
- 6 bedrooms but only 3–4 to be occupied for comfort
-High ceilings
-Newly renovated bathroom

THE LOCATION IS INCREDIBLE:
- 1 minute walk to Woolworths store
- 1 minute walk to selection of cafes and restaurants
- 1 minute walk to the main bus stop 
- 10 minutes walk to Bondi Junction Westfield and train station
 - 10 minute walk to Bondi Beach, Tamarama beach or Bronte beach
- all types of shops and services within a couple of minutes walk

BILLS AND EXPENSES: 
Bills are all included so you never have to ask a flatmate for money :-) 
- Cleaner for all common areas 
- All shared consumables like toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning products, hand soap, laundry powder etc etc are available for you
- The wifi, electricity, gas bills are included etc.
--------------------------------------------
This is a very comfortable home, all basic necessities included, safe and secure home for people that want to have a community style friendly environment to live in! 💙

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Respectful professionals and clean flatemates, a safe environment with no judgement and love all types of music amd there’s a piano is in the living room. I would like to share our skills and form a lovely communitty.
Compatible people
Cleanliness and respect is important.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog