Bondi

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom is a reasonably sized room at 3.0 x 2.9m with a built in wardrobe.

The room is furnished with a new bed and mattress which is 3 months old. Also has a bedside table & little set of drawers.

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a lovely top floor apartment that has plenty of natural light. There are some water views and you have views over bondi from the windows / balcony.

15 mins walk to either the beach / bondi junction. Bus is super close to take you to either.
About an 8 min Lime bike away too.

I have a Webber bbq which I love to use on the balcony.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes internet, Netflix, Stan.

Gas / electricity / hot water. They are billed and split 50/50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi! My names Maria & l am looking for a second person to make it a home.

The house is fully furnished and done so and it’s homely and lovely, so all you need are your bags!

I am a BDM for a construction company so rarely work from home if ever.
Weekends I tend to train, catch up with friends, tidy the house and read.

Im not a huge drinker but I do like a dinner and some girl time with my friends.

Definitely not a party house and more of a chilled space!

I like to split cleaning and either we take turns or happy to get a cleaner so it’s a stress free environment!
Compatible people
Someone who is respect of space, noise and cleanliness that pays their bills!

If someone works from home that would be ideal as I would love help taking the dog out for a wee during the day, I am happy to lower the rent if someone can help me out & if they’re already home then a quick trip downstairs would be amazing.
Description of pets
Kobi is a little chihuahua cross German spitz (like a Pomeranian) he’s 16 so all he does is sleep. He doesn’t jump or bark and is never on the furniture. Super easy going, he isn’t annoying or noisy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog