Bondi

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2024 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm looking for a sub-letter to rent my room in Bondi Beach for approx. 6 weeks while I spend time with family and friends in Europe.

Available between 8th May - 21st June 2024 - dates can be flexible.

The bright double room has a built-in wardrobe, double-size bed, and ceiling fan. You will have your own bathroom.

THE APARTMENT
- 3 Bedroom + 2 Bathroom (1 Bedroom is used as an office/ guest room)
- located 5 minutes' walk from BONDI BEACH, Bondi Rd and Campbell Parade with shops, cafes, restaurant and public transform to Bondi Junction and Watson’s Bay.
- open plan living and dining area
- north-facing sunny balcony with an outdoor lounge, perfect for enjoying a drink while soaking in stunning ocean and harbour views.
- fully equipped modern kitchen with oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, smoothie-maker, fridge, dishwasher
- washing machine and dryer
- lift access
- ceiling fans
- storage space to store your surfboard or bike
- on street parking
- no carpet
- no pets
- unlimited Internet (NBN)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
You'll be living with one very friendly, respectful and chatty UK/ Australian housemate (male) who enjoys music and sports.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and reliable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog