Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 February 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Well lit. medium sized room, top floor of quiet suburban Duplex, with outdoor deck and bbq, backyard

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean and sunny room , top floor of a double story Duplex, with garden and deck, and 20 min walk to Campsie station. One cat.
Access to your own bathroom, laundry share, Kitchen, lounge, BBQ, on street parking in quiet park surround area. AVAILABLE FEB 14

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

50 pw Internet, washing, power, gas etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Quiet, respectful, easy going, clean and responsible for tidying up after themsleves
Compatible people
studying, exercising, like a drink and good food, like pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay