Balmain

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Hi
I have a large 1 bedroom Available in balmain.
It has a queen bed and built ins. Can move bed if required
Sharing with a professional female who works mon-fri and my dog Angel. (Large breed)

Has a nice outside area, lovely neighbours, close to Rozelle shops , lots of pubs and transport around.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi
I have a place in Balmain up towards Rozell. (5 min walk to shops, buses, pubs)

It has a shared bathroom, lounge, dining and a neat and tidy kitchen.

I have a dog who is clippered and clean.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi
I'm Ella 36yr old female.

Very easygoing, work full time, enjoy coming home and chilling out or going to the gym or for a walk.

Most weekends I'm out and about.

Lived with flatmates and know how to live with them.

I have a large dog who likes to just hang out and we go for walks.

I work mon-fri out of the house so only home nights and during the weekend.
Compatible people
I like the house clean and tidy, social but also happy to do my own thing.
Description of pets
Angel is a bull arab/ wolfhound. She is a big dog and also big sook.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog