Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$425 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Waterfront apartment was a large balcony and living spaces. Fully furnished apartment with a vibey relaxed space! Built in wardrobe, room size: 3.6 x 2.6

This apartment is waterfront with large common spaces and verandah. Located in Balmain and only a 10 minute walk to little darling street which offers all the essentials plus plublic transport! In addition, only a 20 minute walk to the ferry station. There is also street parking in the surrounding streets!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bill divided evenly!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Travel
About the occupants
- young professional looking for a roomate who has a similar vibe.
- I enjoy going to the beach, socialising, exploring and going out for social drinks. I’m not in my clubbing / going out era but definitely do enjoy going for social drinks
- I love a clean home and would be looking for someone who also values clean common spaces
- I’m a pretty relaxed and easygoing roomate
- ideally looking for someone who wants to be friends with their roommate. I am very respecting of others space and definetly need alone time but I would love a roomate who I get on well with and can be friends with!

Apartment would be fully furnished but your room would not be furnished. Also note, that the images in the ad are the real estate’s furniture and not what my furniture looks like - I move in next week so right now I can’t provide images of my furniture in the place. 🪴

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay