Balmain

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fit's a queen a bed with heaps of cupboard space with own air conditioner

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Balmain. It feature's spacious en-suite bathroom, build in wardrobe, bbq area, air conditioners in bedrooms and living area, floor boards , tv , sofa fully equipped kitchen, good security and undercover security parking with internal access

Were in the heart of Balmain with woollies a short scroll, bus stop at door 10 min's in the city, ferry 6 min's walk and surrounded by cafe's and restaurant.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are only electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Bruno I'm 37 and i love a simple and active lifestyle , during the week work full time , on weekend i'm out and about doing bay run and enjoying this village type feel , i enjoy cooking , beach in the summer and keep apartment clean and tidy
Compatible people
I'm looking for something respectful , tidy and considerate flatmate to share with , someone working full time and pay's rent on time .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog