Auburn

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 December 2021 for 1 month plus
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

!!!! AVAILABLE NOW!!!!
1). We have a room to share with Pakistani boy, In 3 bed rooms unit in Auburn.
2). Also have separate double bed room with attached bathroom for female to share with a Lady.
Only 6 Minutes’ walk to Auburn Train Station and Shops, Big T.V Lounge, Unlimited Wi Fi, 2 Balconies, In Complex Swimming Pool, Fully furnished kitchen with won cooking facilities,
Rent $120/week Plus Bills.
For inspection and further information

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Sharing room with Pakistani Boy who works in Bank.
Compatible people
We are all very helping and supporting to each other

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog