Ashfield

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 January 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brick home, large air conditioned living room, large eat-in kitchen, main bathroom with separate toilet plus a 2nd toilet and shower. Large back yard fully fenced. Spacious lockable bedrooms. Quick walk to Ashfield and Croydon Train stations , Minutes from the Aquatic Centre, buses to Five Dock and Hurstville, Close to Ashfield Mall and all the restaurants

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and NBN internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Mary works part time in aged health care, Cameron is a Librarian, Poorani is a Pharmacist
Compatible people
Being clean and tidy, being mindful of others and their personal space, willingness to help out when necessary

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay