Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large spotless ly clean bedroom suite couple or single own bathroom the house has everything cooking facilities pots pans cutlery cups glasses all provided lovely rooms

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge spotlessly clean house all rooms have own private bathroom or if you prefer you can share close to everything bus stop across rd 10 mins walk to Ashfield mall shopping centres restaurants train to city takes 20 mins or you can go by bus bars restaurants grocery shopping everything close by

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Wi fi water electricity internet all included
Washing machine dryer pts pans micro wave cutlery cups glasses all provided fridges own food area

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Travel
About the occupants
Students Studying and Professionsl People Friendly Polite Fun Lovely People and Flatmates
Compatible people
Friendly thoughtful Respectful Caring

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay