Ashfield

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Located on a quiet street, this house offers a quiet and convenience. Enjoy the nearby parks. Public transportation to the city center is available right outside the door, making commutes easy. A short 7-8 minute walk will take you to the local shopping mall, and the train station is also within walking distance.We are looking for a single male tenant who maintains a clean and tidy lifestyle, does not use drugs, smokes, or drinks excessively, and is not noisy. Ideal candidates should also prefer minimal cooking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Including all bills except you using aircon that extra pay

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m salesman. Like travel
Compatible people
Looking for a No criminal records, No drugs, No alcoholism. Don’t smoke. Love to be quiet and not noisy clean and tidy cooks less one male tenant stay

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog