Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

5mins walking distance to Ashfield or Croydon train station , Liverpool road with great shopping centre , food options galore , aquatic center and lots of gyms
Cute cottage style with open plan living and a backyard .
I have a double or queen bed available , desk , chair , lamp , heater , fan if required .
Sub lease agreement will need to be signed and approved

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are included , stan , internet, Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Moved to Sydney from Adelaide . Carl 46 yr old landscaper up at 5-530 during the week . Up early in bed early . During the week I am just working , taking the dog for a walk , cooking and chilling out , wkends if the weather permits I like to be out scuba diving ,swimming , seeing friends , deejaying , gardening , chores etc . I go to Adelaide every couple of months. and my 20 yr old daughter comes over also .

Am clean , tidy , quiet and respectful
I listen to 2SER , triple j and ABC
Also into house , disco & hip hop
Compatible people
Clean , tidy , respectful , quiet
Description of pets
Axel is a beautiful , chilled out and friendly black lab . 11 yrs old

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog