Ashfield

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Couple$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Bungalow-style living.
Suitable for 1-2 people. 1 bedroom with separate study/store room.

Newly-built with balcony, private ensuite ("en suite" ? ), kitchen, and private entrance to property.
Immediate access to garden area, outdoor BBQ area and covered dining.

Off-street parking. Stroll to Croydon train station and shops/dining, 10-15 minutes walk to Ashfield station, Ashfield Mall/shopping, Burwood Westfields nearby via train/car/20-minute walk. Ashfield Aquatic Center is 2-minutes walk away.

Shared laundry facilities available for use.
Although you can make-do in your own personal kitchen, access to main kitchen and formal dining room, fine china and crystal glasses available.

You're welcome to pick some flowers and herbs from the garden for special occasions, or for that "special someone" ; )

All amenities paid for including free wi-fi. $240/wk ono.
Bond requirements discussed upon application.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
We live in the inner-west of Sydney and enjoy outdoor living and a relaxed lifestyle. We also appreciate the convenience of travelling around Sydney. You will be sharing accommodation with two other adults who keep to themselves but also enjoy sharing the outdoor living area.

There are also two cats who live with us who love a cuddle but also respect your boundaries.
Compatible people
Reliable, respectful flatmates are a plus.
Description of pets
You c;an meet our pets when you visit us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog