Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
For 1 single: private bedroom (#3 on drawing) with built-in wardrobe and shared bathroom (with only 1 other guy): $190/week, including all bills,

Room is currently unfurnished but can be furnished on demand.

Home Description

Description of the home

Available from 07 May, in a townhouse at Banksia train station:
For 1 single: private bedroom with shared bathroom (with only 1 other person), large built-in wardrobe : $190/week, including all bills.

Room can be furnished but you can bring your furnitures if you whish.

380m from Banksia train station (train to airport = 11min including a change at Wolli Creek, direct train to Central = 18min) + bus stop (420; N10; N11: to airports, Town Hall, Cronulla, etc.).

Shared kitchen, dining + living room, laundry (with extra WC), courtyard, front yard with veranda. There is a gym setup in the garage with few equipment (to keep fit during lockdowns).
Locked garage you could use, but there is always space available on the street.

Other facilities include: NBN WIFI, 65”TV screen, Nespresso machine (coffee pods are offered), filtered tap water, kitchen equipment (induction, fridge, oven, microwave, toaster) and cutlery, dishwasher, washing machine, iron, BBQ, huge storage space available in basement for your extra stuff, cleaners coming monthly for common area.

At walking distance: Crunch Fitness, KFC, bottle shops, convenience store 24/7 (Caltex), kebab, Post office, etc.

Come and have a look anytime

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

all bills (electricity, water, internet, cleaner) are included in the weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
MasterBedroom existing housemate is an Australian male in his 30s, working full time as a cook, non-smoker, easy-going.

Bedroom #2 existing housemate is a French male in his 40s, working full time (mainly from his bedroom) on railway construction, non-smoker, easy-going. Also a 10 months old female dog staffy-X
Compatible people
Anyone welcome
Description of pets
10 months old female dog staffy-X

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay