Allambie Heights


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Share kitchen, laundry, lounge room, bbq, garden, pool and spa

Home Description

Description of the home

Private furnished room in Allambie Heights $320 incl. bills
The bed is queen size and you will have you own balcony
We are looking for 1 person to rent this room, sorry no couples.
You will share the main bathroom with 1 other
The house is located close to shops and transport
Parking is on the street
The house is light and bright with views to Manly, district and the city
Warringah Mall is 10 mins and Manly is 15 mins drive
You will be sharing the house with 1 couple, 1 student and 2 friendly dogs.
We enjoy summer by the pool and BBQ on the weekends
To bed early during the week but enjoy a drink and tunes on the weekend!

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are included,
internet, electricity, gas & water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Married couple with 2 dogs who enjoy listening to music. We usually host our home to English learning students from overseas aged from 18 to 35. We enjoy their company and happy to share our home with different cultutres and all types of different people, ages etc
Compatible people
A good flatmate is one that keeps common areas clean and tidy.
Friendly and kind who respects the other flatmates quiet time.
Description of pets
1 x papillion and 1 x german spitzer - they are both very happy and friendly dogs who also love to play and be loved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog