Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
large size with bright open airy space with or without furniture, large built-in mirrored wardrobes, sliding door to courtyard area, all expenses included NBN, Electricity included in rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

Flexible with rent for overseas Students needing accommodation on a limited budget, 3 bedroom apartment, with large living areas and kitchen, direct entrance from Mitchell Rd like a terrace house rather than an apartment, plenty of street parking if needed, totally flexible with a bedroom furnished or unfurnished, all bills included.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

ALL included in rent, NBN & electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Eagle, have an apartment in Alexandria to share. Have a sense of social and personal responsibility, looking for someone who cares about the community and themselves, Jordan is the other flatmate from Malaysia Phd student,we are professionals who help each other and looking for like-minded flatmate who works with everyone, pretty simple, and have our privacy too.
Compatible people
pays rent on time, cleans up after themselves, social and also respecting privacy, someone that is ok to speak up whilst being respectful, so we have little or no drama.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog