Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is on 2 levels, kitchen, lounge room and laundry with bathroom downstairs, 2 bedrooms and main bathroom upstairs.
There's also a secured undercover parking and a small storage area.
The area is mostly residential but it has 2 woolies and Dan Murphy's at 10min walk, and it's 15 min walk away from Erskineville and Newtown. It's also 5min walk to South Eveligh Precint, which has recently renewed from old Train shed to shopping centre and food court.
Erskineville train station is only few minutes walk away, and there's heaps of bus lines around the corner that will connect you to the city and eastern suburbs.
Erskineville oval is also not far, great place for watching sunset and picnic.

Home features

  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills are only Electricity and Internet, which are roughly $25 p/w

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
You'll be sharing the house with Thai, 33yo, full-time chef. Very busy schedule, you'll be having the home for yourself most of the time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay