Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Located just a 5 minute walk from the south end of King St and close to Sydney park with bus stop out the front, supermarket close by and train station within a 10 minute walk. Is one bedroom for rent in a two bedroom apartment, the apartment is in a relatively quiet building and offers a pool and small gym.

The room itself is a good size and comes partly furnished with wardrobe and chest of drawers (bed will be required). Apart from laundry facilities being used you will have the main bathroom to yourself.

Parking can be discussed

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity are covered in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a 30 year male who works full-time during the week and likes to get out on the weekends. Although I like my down time I am usually up for a chat and the occasional beer or wine

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog