Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$375 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Looking for someone urgently to move into my epic 4 bed warehouse
Share all the spaces
Have one room with king bed only other rooms no beds
So close to everything
Super AMAxing space

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing warehouse with 5 meter ceilings . The room is light and airy and spacious with an origionsl epic iron window
Bathroom with bath

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All utility bills divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Deborah
I’ve recently returned from living in Bali for and bought this incredible space.
There are 4 bedrooms and a study
I’ll be going back to bali so you’ll have the place pretty much to yourself

Looking for someone now and can stay till I renovate in 3-4 months
Compatible people
We would need to sit down and set some boundaries to ensure we both had space and connection. But basic cleanliness and tidiness and respect are essential with good honest communication
I want my house mate to feel at home and enjoy the home as well
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay