Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
⭐️ Your own private room , with Mirrored built ins, desk , chair

🌟 Long term preferable, but short term ok if you are suitable

Home Description

Description of the home

Spare room available from mid August.

🌟Great location and we will be the best housemates u will ever have … avail now, we can arrange to help you move your stuff if you need too..

πŸ’₯ Hi all , we are 2 hardworking, easy going guys, both 42 & 44 , looking for a house mate to join us in our pad in Beaconsfield, borders Alexandria , Zetland & Rosebery, short stroll to Green Square station, & one train stop from central ... conveniently located in an up and coming area...

🌈 Older style terrace , renovated/ clean , with private courtyard .. fully furnished, ducted airconditioning/heating , washing machine/ dryer , induction cooking, dishwasher . Unlimited nbn with 70 inch Tv in the lounge room .

✨Your own private room , with mirrored Built ins, can be fully furnishedwith a queen bed or not, ready to move in

πŸ’₯ long term preferable, but short term negotiable if you are suitable ...

⭐️ Not a party house, we are very private , but sociable and know how to have a good time to unwind when we are at home ... love cooking so happy to share exciting meals most days...

🌈 Message if you have any questions and Interested to look at the place anytime

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Inclusive of wifi and utilities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Gay couple , professional , easy going/chilled , non scene , happy to share our pad with a suitable housemate.

🌈 happy to share most dinner meals together as we look to cook!
Compatible people
Honest , responsible , mature / clean, goal orientated ...
Description of pets
Small quiet bunny 🐰

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog