Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Female Friendly room,, bathroom and toilet shared with just one female tenant, Single Bed included with underneath storage

Home Description

Description of the home

Female Friendly - Campbelltown NSW-Quiet neat tidy semi-furnished room with built-ins, next to own bathroom and toilet (shared with other female tenant). Suitable for Students/Singles. House has a male occupant as well (away from ladies living space) and a small outside dog (non-aggressive). Shared cooking and TV/lounge area. Wi-Fi, electricity, gas and water inclusive. 2mins walk to bus stop, 10mins walk to IGA. Street parking space available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and water included (reasonable usage)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I am Ron, friendly, well mannered educated neat and tidy. My work is in Finance and IT. I was born in Fiji, but grew up in New Zealand but in Campbelltown for the last 20+ years.
Compatible people
Trustworthy, quiet, neat, tidy, well mannered, well spoken, non-alcoholic, no illegal drugs or activities. Prefer student or professionals. Cleaning of common areas and yard are shared. No visitors allowed. Not a party house.
Description of pets
Small non-aggressive outdoors dog. Bella is an old girl (Maltese Shih Tzu)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog