Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$228.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge bedroom on the upstairs floor, built in wardrobe, floorboards.

Home Description

Description of the home

This spacious townhouse is located just a street away from the bay 🌊, has floorboards throughout, a small courtyard 🍃 and loads of storage (there’s even a spare bedroom which is also used as a study).

There is also an internal laundry, bathroom with a bathtub 🛁, 2 separate free standing toilets and an option for plentiful parking on a quiet street or a shared undercover car spot for a small car. There is also a bus stop for route 438 about a 2 mins walk away, as well as a ferry wharf if you fancy a trip on the water. ☀️

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent, bills payable are electricity and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Lauren (30 y/o music therapist, working in mental health) and Laura (30 y/o registered nurse and midwife in training). We both enjoy exploring our local area, venturing out for bushwalks, also enjoying a quiet night with our lockdown crafts and a movie.
Compatible people
We are looking to find someone who although enjoys their own time, would also enjoy chatting once home from work. Someone who is looking for a home rather than just a place to stay. We are looking for someone who values a clean and happy home, and a positive place to live in.
Description of pets
We also have a 2.5yo cat, Evie, a delightful rag doll 😻 who loves to chill and keep you company!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog